604.619.8581

Member list

Board Of Directors

President

Manuel Otero

motero@asocmex.com

Vice-President

Isauro Flores

iflores@asocmex.com

Director

Ksenia Savost'Yanova

Director

Pablo Paez

Director

Boris Schaffer

Alain RJ Chateauneuf- REALTOR

Anson Realty Ltd.
604 876-9222
alainchat@hotmail.com

Alfredo Carrete- MORTGAGE EXPERT

Dominion Lending
778 846-3446
acarrete@dominionlending.ca

Federico Goroztieta- CEO

Technology Business Accelerator
604 639-1626
federico.g@techba.org

Fernando Alvarez Garcia- BUSINESS AND ECONOMIC AFFAIRS

Consulate General of Mexico
604 684-1850
falvarez@consulmexvan.com

Isauro Flores- INVESTMENT ADVISOR

Investia Financial Services Inc
604 837-8077
isauro.flores@ypag.org

Alfredo del Arenal- DIRECTOR

DELAREN Consulting
604.341.2049
alfred@delaren.com

Luis Brasdefer- TRADE COMMISSIONER WESTERN CANADA

ProMexico- Trade Commission of Mexico
(604) 682-3648
luis.brasdefer@promexico.gob.mx

Lydia Hachey- REAL ESTATE

McDonal Realty
604 839-4333
lydiahachey@hotmail.com

Manuel Otero- BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Pregel Canada
604 619-8581
otero@shaw.ca

Mauricio Rojas- DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIST

WSI Digital Marketing
604 617-8085
mrojas@onlinemarketingwsi.com
WWW.OnlineMarketingWSI.com

Myrna Bubica- TRAVEL CONSULTANT

Mexican-Holidays
604 685-3375
mexi-can@mexi-canholidays.com

Raymond L. Polman- CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

First Majestic Silver Corp.
ray@firstmajestic.com

Our Sponsors

contact us

phone
604.619.8581
  • Facebook